Criminal Intent

Best admired with Sweden’s Dance Hall Queen Robyn’s Criminal Intent

My pretty little ‘Make Love Not Ponies” is all done, and mounted on my bedroom wall.

I am so proud of it, I put my name on it!

Want to make one yourself? Check out my open source sewing description of Make Love Not Ponies on BurdaStyle.

Tags: ,

About tungufoss

a PhD student that sews whilst her code compiles...

2 responses to “Criminal Intent”

  1. stylice says :

    Bjútífúl!

  2. tungufoss says :

    Þú lætur mig bara vita ef þú ert með einhverjar séróskir fyrir afmælið þitt… fyrir utan að fá mig í pósti ;-)

Your two cents...

