Collar me Kubrick

Necks to know

I’ve been slightly obsessed with distinct collars lately. Mostly stand-alone.

Neon

Pearl me up

Miu-Miu

Lace over leather?

Metal tip

Bead it Burbury!

Pin-up

Scallops anyone?

More is more

Less is more

Asymmetric

Sequins!

I’ve re-cycled one stand-alone in denim (with a matching skirt!). I wear it around the house from time to time, I get some hipster complaints from my brother. Hence, the discourage to sport it around outside my postcode. But these girls can get away with the look, so why can’t I?

Tags: , ,

About tungufoss

a PhD student that sews whilst her code compiles...

Your two cents...

